I Bless Your Name (Music CD) – Happy Valley Church




Format: Audio CD
Happy Valley Live Special Singing CD

1. I Bless Your Name
2. Gentle Shepherd
3. Send The Power
4. Love Still Stands
5. I Believe He’s Coming Back
6. He’ll be Satisfied With Me
7. I’m getting Ready To Leave
8. What A Friend
9. A Miracle In The Making
10. He’s Not A Burden
11. On The Wings Of A Dove
12. Rise Again
13. Old Rugged Cross
14. Ten Thousand Years
15. We Are Standing On Holy Ground
16. There Is Power In The Blood
17. Homesick To Go
18. I Bowed On My Knees
19. Why Didn’t We Rocognize

Additional information

Weight 5 oz