So Much To Thank Him For – Bro. Jackie Benton




Audio CD

So Much To Thank Him For

1. Don’t let me walk too far from Calvary
2. When I stand in the presence of the Lord
3. He hath made me glad
4. A vessel of honor
5. Through it all
6. Let me touch Jesus
7. Not afraid
8. I’d rather have Jesus
9. Only trust Him
10. Wonderful Jesus
11. I’ve got so much to thank Him for
12. Coming soon

Additional information

Weight 5 oz