Songs Of Worship (Music CD) – Happy Valley Church




Format: Audio CD

Happy Valley Live Special Singing

1. Holy Spirit Thou Art Welcome
2. I Can Still Go Free
3. Here We Are
4. I Love You My Lord
5. Someone To Care
6. Flow Through Me
7. I Want What You Want
8. Sometimes Hallelujah
9. Man In The Middle
10. Mercy Rewrote My Life
11. I Exalt Thee
12. Prince Of Peace
13. Here’s My Cup Lord
14. What A Mighty God
15. Give Thanks

Additional information

Weight 5 oz